• Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Carmen Merritt

    June 30, 2018

    Very fast communication!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    U-Dwa Steward Haddley

    June 30, 2018

    The communication during the entire process was excellent. They shared every step of the loan. The emailed information explaining and defining terms were extremely helpful .

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Paige Womble

    June 29, 2018

    Very friendly, fast service, and made the experience stress free

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    William Rogers

    June 24, 2018

    Personalized, very helpful, and friendly

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Jenna Lee

    June 23, 2018

    Jonathan made it easy to buy a house with a hectic schedule. He kept me informed along the way and answered all my questions promptly.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Elyse Pecora

    June 9, 2018

    Excellent communication from start to finish, a real team effort that was organized and thorough, a quick close and a great rate. What more could I ask for?

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Nicholas York

    May 21, 2018

    I would recommend anyone to go Jonathan Roberts and his team at Fairway.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Kenneth Kennedy

    May 20, 2018

    This recent loan experience was one of the most effortless large transactions I've ever had. Jonathan and his team handled every issue and query as knowledgeable, friendly professionals. Just the right amount of timely communication and action prompts through the entire contract-to-close process. Thanks Fairway and Team Roberts!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Russell Etheridge

    May 16, 2018

    This was truly the best experience I've ever had in regard to customer service. Thanks to Jonathon and all his team!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Raymond Plante

    May 15, 2018

    We were kept updated every step of the way during the process. It was a smooth one as we were relocating from Mass and that was stressful in its Itself.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Cathy Lewis

    May 15, 2018

    I was new to this entire experience, in today's times so what used to be is completely different. Jonathan stayed composed, understsnding, and completely professional throughout the process. Bless his heart when I was totally stressing out He walked me through and never lost composour. I thank him and the team for all they put up with in me, and got me the loan I needed to make my life easier. Thank you all. Cathy Lewis

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Aaron Helms

    May 15, 2018

    Start to finish he was always there to keep me calm and reassure me he was doing everything he possibly could to make buying a home as stress free as possible. He was a pleasure working with and if I ever need to go through buying a home again, I will definitely give him a call first. Top notch customer service! I would absolutely recommend Jonathon and his team to everyone!