• Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    May Aust

    September 11, 2018

    Jonathon and his team had good response time. His staff was friendly and willing to assist.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    David Shuttlesworth

    August 31, 2018

    Pleasant, professional, punctual or maybe I should say timely.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Vicki Shuttlesworth

    August 31, 2018

    Our experience with Jonathon and the Fairway team was exceptional. We were well informed and communication was excellent.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    ALFRED SEAMANSKI

    August 28, 2018

    YOU KNEW WHAT TO DO AND HOW YO DO IT

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Trenton Franklin

    August 28, 2018

    Jonathan was extremely responsive at all hours of the day. He was also present during closing which provided us with some much needed comfort. It was a pleasure working with him and the team at Fairway.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Hien Franklin

    August 25, 2018

    Jonathon and his team was always pleasant to work with. Speedy and informative responses whenever we had questions. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Stephen Gomez

    August 16, 2018

    Excellent communication.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Rachel Schaeper

    August 14, 2018

    Always there to answer my questions with a fast response. Made the loan process so easy!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Thomas Brand

    August 10, 2018

    Had a second GREAT experience with Jonathon Roberts and his TEAM!!!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Amanda Brand

    August 7, 2018

    Jonathan and his team are WONDERFUL! They provided quick responses to questions and concerns! They were very timely and took care of us with accuracy!! They are the best!!!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Melvin Tan

    July 25, 2018

    Everything went great, Jonathan went out of this way to help us with the application and to make sure that the process is smooth.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Jason Stone

    July 23, 2018

    The entire staff made it super easy and simple to work with them and get this process completed. A member of the staff even attended our closing to make sure we were pleased with the process. High quality of service and friendly. Willingness to work with us on exactly what we needed to fit our needs.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Carmen Merritt

    June 30, 2018

    Very fast communication!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    U-Dwa Steward Haddley

    June 30, 2018

    The communication during the entire process was excellent. They shared every step of the loan. The emailed information explaining and defining terms were extremely helpful .

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Paige Womble

    June 29, 2018

    Very friendly, fast service, and made the experience stress free

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    William Rogers

    June 24, 2018

    Personalized, very helpful, and friendly

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Jenna Lee

    June 23, 2018

    Jonathan made it easy to buy a house with a hectic schedule. He kept me informed along the way and answered all my questions promptly.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Elyse Pecora

    June 9, 2018

    Excellent communication from start to finish, a real team effort that was organized and thorough, a quick close and a great rate. What more could I ask for?

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Nicholas York

    May 21, 2018

    I would recommend anyone to go Jonathan Roberts and his team at Fairway.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Kenneth Kennedy

    May 20, 2018

    This recent loan experience was one of the most effortless large transactions I've ever had. Jonathan and his team handled every issue and query as knowledgeable, friendly professionals. Just the right amount of timely communication and action prompts through the entire contract-to-close process. Thanks Fairway and Team Roberts!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Russell Etheridge

    May 16, 2018

    This was truly the best experience I've ever had in regard to customer service. Thanks to Jonathon and all his team!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Raymond Plante

    May 15, 2018

    We were kept updated every step of the way during the process. It was a smooth one as we were relocating from Mass and that was stressful in its Itself.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Cathy Lewis

    May 15, 2018

    I was new to this entire experience, in today's times so what used to be is completely different. Jonathan stayed composed, understsnding, and completely professional throughout the process. Bless his heart when I was totally stressing out He walked me through and never lost composour. I thank him and the team for all they put up with in me, and got me the loan I needed to make my life easier. Thank you all. Cathy Lewis

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Aaron Helms

    May 15, 2018

    Start to finish he was always there to keep me calm and reassure me he was doing everything he possibly could to make buying a home as stress free as possible. He was a pleasure working with and if I ever need to go through buying a home again, I will definitely give him a call first. Top notch customer service! I would absolutely recommend Jonathon and his team to everyone!