• Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Tiffany Fielding

    March 21, 2019

    Work hard to get the deal closed! Great staff!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Patrick McDermott

    March 18, 2019

    I have known Jonathon for well over a decade and my wife and I have closed several mortgage loans with him in that time. There isn’t a loan officer on this planet that we would trust to take care of us better than Jonathon and his team at Fairway. The entire process was extremely smooth and we were kept in the loop every step of the way. Everyone on this team goes out of their way to get you what you need and will find a way to make dreams come true. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Elyse Pecora

    March 18, 2019

    Jonathon, Martha, Denise...they all rock. It was quick, painless and done! Thank you...

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Mark Hibbs

    February 24, 2019

    Very professional and organized! Communicated throughout the process and were so great for the entire process.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Curtis Stecke

    February 24, 2019

    Communication was excellent.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Melissa Horadam

    February 6, 2019

    I am so pleased wit how quickly I was able to close on my house (2 weeks!)... and I got a wonderful rate! 10/10

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Melissa Leisering

    January 29, 2019

    I was a first time buyer and had no clue what all I was walking into, but thanks to Jonathon and his team it was a breeze! They answered all my questions even when I asked several times (because I had to be absolutely sure I knew what was going on) they had no problem explaining it to where I could understand everything. They made me feel comfortable with what was going on, which was definitely needed during this kind of a big step!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Jeffery Diaz

    January 26, 2019

    Was one of the smoothest and professional experience

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Cuyler Prichard

    January 13, 2019

    Jonathan and his team worked hard and efficiently. They were professional, yet personable. They did their due diligence and helped us get qualified and closed on time; and we were moving in from another state! I would recommend this team to anyone looking to work with a lender in the Dallas area!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Cuyler Prichard

    January 13, 2019

    Jonathan and his team worked hard and efficiently. They were professional, yet personable. They did their due diligence and helped us get qualified and closed on time; and we were moving in from another state! I would recommend this team to anyone looking to work with a lender in the Dallas area!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Eric Boulware

    January 7, 2019

    Fantastic group! Jonathon and his team are top notch professionals whom I would highly recommend to friends, family, or even strangers!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Damian Doom

    January 7, 2019

    It was a smooth process from beginning to end with your team. Communication was the best I have ever seen or dealt with from anyone we have worked with. Joel was so professional and nice.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Billy Caine

    January 3, 2019

    Constant communication via email and text

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Nicholas Wood

    January 2, 2019

    Joel worked with us and did a great job closing within our very short time window.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Vicki Caine

    December 23, 2018

    The whole process was easy and stress free. The purchase of our first house was not a pleasant experience but this one was.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Shaina Wood

    December 19, 2018

    The entire experience was easy and quick. We closed on time, and it was painless. I’d highly recommend this team. Thanks for everything!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Shelby Walton

    December 15, 2018

    Jonathon always kept us up with anything we needed to know. As first time home buyers we had no clue what to expect and his team always made sure we knew what to do!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Mark Walton

    December 15, 2018

    They whole team was awesome! Any question I had was answered in a clear way I could understand, and everyone I spoke to just made me feel like they were sincerely happy to help me own my first house.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Garrett Wagner

    December 13, 2018

    Joel Dyke was absolutely amazing!!! He made our first home buying experience such a pleasure and removed so much for the stress that we had anticipated! He was wonderful!!! If and when we buy another home, he will definitely be my lender!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    James Siegel

    December 10, 2018

    Jonathon and his team were extremely consulatative in their approach and were very professional throughout the entire process. They made it so easy on us! So thankful for them!!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Colleen Karsnick

    November 20, 2018

    it was great

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Tracy Lindsey

    November 12, 2018

    Appreciate Team Roberts and the personal experience/atmosphere that they aim to provide each individual client. The experience was low key and no pressure during the process. Thanks again Team Roberts for all your assistance!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Terry Rawlins

    November 9, 2018

    Jonathon was the most courteous, organised, and quick person in his business I have ever dealt with. I have bought and sold approximately 8 homes, so far, in my lifetime and Jonathon was without question the best mortgage broker I have had the pleasure to work with. My highest recommendation!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Ariana Cox

    November 5, 2018

    Jonathan made it very easy by staying on top of everything. Responded right away when needed and always had time for us. He treated us as if were were his top priority. Very satisfied with his overall work and experience.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Patricia Sheffield

    October 30, 2018

    Jonathon and his team are amazing!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Tereshele Alexander

    October 30, 2018

    Jonathan and his team were so patient, understanding, helpful, kind, and pleasant. They made this process stress free. I was very impressed how he switched financing to the right one for us as we went through this process. I would recommend his team and would use them again should the need arise in the future. We received EXCELLENT service.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Saleena Green

    October 30, 2018

    Jonathon was very knowledgeable and efficient. He was able to explain all the questions I had in a detailed manner. I was able to get quick and immediate feedback and the process went really smooth with him. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Ronnie Sheffield

    October 30, 2018

    great patience dealing with us.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Elyse Pecora

    October 30, 2018

    Easy transaction, great team to work with, good rate. Jonathon is my go-to loan guy...always.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Justin Sanders

    October 30, 2018

    Jonathon was great to deal with. He answered all of our questions, always responded promptly and made it clear that he was here for us. He made us feel comfortable and like family. I would highly recommend him and his team.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Lana McDonald

    October 22, 2018

    Both Jonathan and Martha were great to work with. The entire process was easy and quick.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Julie Nesbitt

    October 19, 2018

    Jonathon helped us every step of the way and remained involved, helpfully informative and committed throughout the process. I did not check the box below because I am not okay with Jonathon publicly publishing my entire name, but I am great with him using my first name and last initial.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Aisha Shadrawy

    October 16, 2018

    My loan officer was so educational, supportive, and available at a drop notice. Anytime I had a question, he was always so kind and willing to answer my question. It was a very stressful situation but he made it easier each day.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Scott Jenkins

    October 5, 2018

    Greg was really amazing to work with. His help made this whole process very simple. Thanks Greg!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Kassandra Sanchez

    October 5, 2018

    Clear communication and great service.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Christopher Martin

    October 3, 2018

    Everyone was very helpful in guiding me through the entire process,and I would like to thank you all for the help..

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Ashley Adams

    September 29, 2018

    Went over and beyond helping us get this deal done!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    May Aust

    September 11, 2018

    Jonathon and his team had good response time. His staff was friendly and willing to assist.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    David Shuttlesworth

    August 31, 2018

    Pleasant, professional, punctual or maybe I should say timely.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Vicki Shuttlesworth

    August 31, 2018

    Our experience with Jonathon and the Fairway team was exceptional. We were well informed and communication was excellent.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    ALFRED SEAMANSKI

    August 28, 2018

    YOU KNEW WHAT TO DO AND HOW YO DO IT

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Trenton Franklin

    August 28, 2018

    Jonathan was extremely responsive at all hours of the day. He was also present during closing which provided us with some much needed comfort. It was a pleasure working with him and the team at Fairway.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Hien Franklin

    August 25, 2018

    Jonathon and his team was always pleasant to work with. Speedy and informative responses whenever we had questions. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Stephen Gomez

    August 16, 2018

    Excellent communication.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Rachel Schaeper

    August 14, 2018

    Always there to answer my questions with a fast response. Made the loan process so easy!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Thomas Brand

    August 10, 2018

    Had a second GREAT experience with Jonathon Roberts and his TEAM!!!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Amanda Brand

    August 7, 2018

    Jonathan and his team are WONDERFUL! They provided quick responses to questions and concerns! They were very timely and took care of us with accuracy!! They are the best!!!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Melvin Tan

    July 25, 2018

    Everything went great, Jonathan went out of this way to help us with the application and to make sure that the process is smooth.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Jason Stone

    July 23, 2018

    The entire staff made it super easy and simple to work with them and get this process completed. A member of the staff even attended our closing to make sure we were pleased with the process. High quality of service and friendly. Willingness to work with us on exactly what we needed to fit our needs.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Carmen Merritt

    June 30, 2018

    Very fast communication!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    U-Dwa Steward Haddley

    June 30, 2018

    The communication during the entire process was excellent. They shared every step of the loan. The emailed information explaining and defining terms were extremely helpful .

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Paige Womble

    June 29, 2018

    Very friendly, fast service, and made the experience stress free

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    William Rogers

    June 24, 2018

    Personalized, very helpful, and friendly

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Jenna Lee

    June 23, 2018

    Jonathan made it easy to buy a house with a hectic schedule. He kept me informed along the way and answered all my questions promptly.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Elyse Pecora

    June 9, 2018

    Excellent communication from start to finish, a real team effort that was organized and thorough, a quick close and a great rate. What more could I ask for?

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Nicholas York

    May 21, 2018

    I would recommend anyone to go Jonathan Roberts and his team at Fairway.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Kenneth Kennedy

    May 20, 2018

    This recent loan experience was one of the most effortless large transactions I've ever had. Jonathan and his team handled every issue and query as knowledgeable, friendly professionals. Just the right amount of timely communication and action prompts through the entire contract-to-close process. Thanks Fairway and Team Roberts!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Russell Etheridge

    May 16, 2018

    This was truly the best experience I've ever had in regard to customer service. Thanks to Jonathon and all his team!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Raymond Plante

    May 15, 2018

    We were kept updated every step of the way during the process. It was a smooth one as we were relocating from Mass and that was stressful in its Itself.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Cathy Lewis

    May 15, 2018

    I was new to this entire experience, in today's times so what used to be is completely different. Jonathan stayed composed, understsnding, and completely professional throughout the process. Bless his heart when I was totally stressing out He walked me through and never lost composour. I thank him and the team for all they put up with in me, and got me the loan I needed to make my life easier. Thank you all. Cathy Lewis

  • Reviews for Jonathon Roberts

    Aaron Helms

    May 15, 2018

    Start to finish he was always there to keep me calm and reassure me he was doing everything he possibly could to make buying a home as stress free as possible. He was a pleasure working with and if I ever need to go through buying a home again, I will definitely give him a call first. Top notch customer service! I would absolutely recommend Jonathon and his team to everyone!